Back to top

Meet Our Team

 

Hinkle, Richter & Rhine has a longstanding, experienced team of professionals serving our clients and our community. They are listed below.

Meet Our Team:

Broward County Office

 


Darryl L. Hinkle CPA, CFP
Partner
Tel: (954) 941-2312
Fax: (954) 941-0777
dhinkle@hrcpas.com

 


Christopher L. Root, CPA, CVA
Partner
Tel: (954) 941-2312
Fax: (954) 941-0777
chris@hrcpas.com

 


Thomas K. Carter, CPA
Tel: (954) 941-2312
Fax: (954) 941-0777
tcarter@hrcpas.com

 


Marcy E. Fichera
Tel: (954) 941-2312
Fax: (954) 941-0777
marcy@hrcpas.com

 


Patricia Goldsworthy
Tel: (954) 941-2312
Fax: (954) 941-0777
pat@hrcpas.com

 


Dianne K. Hart
Tel: (954) 941-2312
Fax: (954) 941-0777
dianne@hrcpas.com

 


Matt E. Hinkle
Tel: (954) 941-2312
Fax: (954) 941-0777
matt@hrcpas.com

 


Tiffany J. Hyatt
Tel: (954) 941-2312
Fax: (954) 941-0777
tiffany@hrcpas.com

 


Rolf D. Neitzel, CPA, CFP
Tel: (954) 941-2312
Fax: (954) 941-0777
rolfn@hrcpas.com

 


Nancy A. Slovak
Tel: (954) 941-2312
Fax: (954) 941-0777
nancy@hrcpas.com

 


Elizabeth A. Schmidt, CPA
Tel: (954) 941-2312
Fax: (954) 941-0777
elizabeth@hrcpas.com

 

Palm Beach County Office

 


Scott T. Rhine, CPA
Partner
Tel: (561) 314-2201
Fax: (561) 314-2204
scott@rhinecpa.com

 


Nicholas B. Bonardi
Tel: (561) 314-2201
Fax: (561) 314-2204
nick@rhinecpa.com  

 


Ashley E. Rhine
Tel: (561) 314-2201
Fax: (561) 314-2204
ashley@rhinecpa.com

 


Jason C. Rhine
Tel: (561) 314-2201
Fax: (561) 314-2204
jason@rhinecpa.com

 


Claudia M. Seggel, CPA
Tel: (561) 314-2201
Fax: (561) 314-2204
claudia@rhinecpa.com

 


Melony A. Valleau, CPA
Tel: (561) 314-2201
Fax: (561) 314-2204
melony@rhinecpa.com