Back to top

Our Team

Hinkle, Richter & Rhine has a longstanding, experienced team of professionals serving our clients and our community.


Thomas K. Carter, CPA
Tel: (954) 941-2312
Fax: (954) 941-0777
tcarter@hrcpas.com


Marcy C. Fichera
Tel: (954) 941-2312
Fax: (954) 941-0777
marcy@hrcpas.com


Patricia Goldsworthy
Tel: (954) 941-2312
Fax: (954) 941-0777
pat@hrcpas.com


Matt E. Hinkle
Tel: (954) 941-2312
Fax: (954) 941-0777
matt@hrcpas.com

 


Tiffany J. Hyatt
Tel: (954) 941-2312
Fax: (954) 941-0777
tiffany@hrcpas.com


Rolf D. Neitzel, CPA, CFP
Tel: (954) 941-2312
Fax: (954) 941-0777
rolfn@hrcpas.com


Nancy A. Slovak
Tel: (954) 941-2312
Fax: (954) 941-0777
nancy@hrcpas.com


Elizabeth A. Schmidt, CPA
Tel: (954) 941-2312
Fax: (954) 941-0777
elizabeth@hrcpas.com


Nicholas B. Bonardi
Tel: (561) 314-2201
Fax: (561) 314-2204
nick@rhinecpa.com


Ashley R. Fetting
Tel: (561) 314-2201
Fax: (561) 314-2204
arfetting@rhinecpa.com


Jason C. Rhine
Tel: (561) 314-2201
Fax: (561) 314-2204
jason@rhinecpa.com


Claudia M. Seggel, CPA
Tel: (561) 314-2201
Fax: (561) 314-2204
claudia@rhinecpa.com